17,800 views of my Mulcair/Trudeau Letter Today Alone

leaf red 3x3 square 350dpi stylized 2

I guess it pays to care.

I guess it pays to be vocal.

Today my concerns were heard by 16,609 people who care about Canada. Today my letter to Trudeau and Mulcair was read 17,800 times. The policies of Trudeau and Mulcair may make me feel worthless, but the tens of thousands of people who have taken the time to read my letter has made me feel that I am of some worth.

I thank you all for reading and sharing my letter.

The link to the letter can be found by clicking HERE .

daily stats sept 29 2015

.

.

.

Ads on this site belong to WordPress.

One thought on “17,800 views of my Mulcair/Trudeau Letter Today Alone

  1. Hello,

    Thank you for such a well written Letter. I have sent copies of it directly to just about all the NDP and Liberal candidates running in Manitoba in an effort to help spread your letter and question. I have also asked all who I have contact in face book to do the same. We need direct answers to the issues you so eloquently raised.

Comments are closed.