Canmore Mountain View

20150403-193535.jpg

2 thoughts on “Canmore Mountain View

  1. I lived in Canmore, and Banff in between my University years. I spent my summers waitressing, cleaning hotels, hiking and loving life. The mountains feel like home to me. After we were married we did a road trip and spent a week hiking and riding horses. We’ve never had so much fun together! We plan to go back for a road trip with the kids next summer on our way down the west coast!

    Your photo brings back memories of the Three Sisters, swimming at the Quarry Lake and all the other fun stuff out that way!

    I miss it so much!

    • The mountains are great. We drive through often. This year we will be tenting a lot in Banff as our cabin needs to be pretty much rebuilt. You are going to have a great holiday with your family.

Comments are closed.