Baby Kisses – Newborn Baby Photography – Red Deer, Alberta

Today I am sharing a post from my other blog, http://www.debrahunter.wordpress.com . I thought it would be a nice change to share some of my studio photography from my business Hunter Photographics. This image is from a recent shoot. I like how the sepia tone adds warmth to the image of the mother gently kissing the baby. The square format also adds to the visual interest.

Debra Hunter - Canadian photography, art and handmade

baby photography - hunter photographics - red deer ABThis is an image from an order I am currently working on. This studio session was filled with beautiful baby and family photographs. I always love interactive poses that show connections between the subjects being photographed.

Photography by Debra Hunter
Hunter Photographics

www.thehuntergroup.ca

Business, family and baby photography in Red Deer, Alberta, Canada.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Baby Kisses – Newborn Baby Photography – Red Deer, Alberta

Comments are closed.