Updated Website

baby photography red deer 0305be

Well I finally tackled the item that has been on my “to do” list forever…..I updated my website. The website is www.thehuntergroup.ca . I had been avoiding it forever. I knew I wanted to add Studio H to the site, previously the site was only for Hunter Photographics, but I knew it was going to be a big job.

hunter photo 5x5 350 dpi borderfamily photography red deerstudio h 5x5 350 dpi border

It took me about an hour to figure out how to think like the website program and work out how the website was mapped out. Unfortunately once I figured it out I realized the whole site needed reworking.

Nasturtium 2010 30x36 cover

Nine hours and a reasonable amount of head shaking later the site was done. I still have a few bits to add in the near future. I also have the album sections to tackle; this will be a significantly time-consuming task of editing out old images and adding in new ones.

red deer wedding

Editing the albums is always interesting, I am always left saying “Wow, I’ve sure shot a lot of people.”.

red deer portrait of childrenTo check out the updated website, please visit www.thehuntergroup.ca .

5 thoughts on “Updated Website

    • Thanks for taking a look at the website. Anything visual or hands on I enjoy, but the fibre art is very fun as I do all natural dyeing so there is a lot of enjoyment in the unpredictability.

Comments are closed.