Sunset, Thieves Bay, Pender Island

I was planning to keep with the Christmas theme today with the blog. I had already posted about cookies and a Christmas craft, and tonight I was hoping to go out, shoot some Christmas lights and then share the pictures. I was just getting set to bundle up the kids and go out when I decided to check the Environment Canada website for the temperature outside; turned out it was -27 degrees celcius with the wind chill. So I decided to change my plan and share some lovely warm looking sunsets to help everyone forget about how cold it is outside. Here are a few sunsets taken from Pender Island, BC last month.

Thieves Bay, Pender Island Thieves Bay Sunset Pender Island Thieves Bay Sunset

One thought on “Sunset, Thieves Bay, Pender Island

Comments are closed.